Fussball: fussball@tsvustersbach.de

Abteilungsleitung:

Funktion: Name: Mail: Mobil:
1. Abteilungsleiter Cristian Amann 1.Mannschaft@tsvustersbach.de 0176-57925665
2. Abteilungsleiter Martin Zimmermann    0160-7827749


Damen damen_fussball@tsvustersbach.de
Funktion: Name: Mail: Mobil:
Abteilungleiterin Vanessa Lordan damen_fussball@tsvustersbach.de 0172-7594346
Trainer Damen Gerhard Huber   0174-3739462


Herren herren.fussball@tsvustersbach.de
Funktion: Name: Mail: Mobil:
Trainer 1. Mannschaft: Werner Dischler  1.Mannschaft@tsvustersbach.de 01515 1862238
Trainer 1. Mannschaft: Simon Geldhauser   0177-1497383
Trainer 2. Mannschaft: Plamen Nikolov   0157-59175281
Trainer 2. Mannschaft: Martin Zimmermann   0160-7827749


Jugend jugend@tsvustersbach.de
Funktion: Name: Mail: Mobil:
1. Jugendleiter: Christina Schulz jugend@tsvustersbach.de 0174 4233143
2. Jugendleiter: Hannes Völk   01578 0331177


Funktion: Name: Mail: Mobil:
Trainer A-Jun. U19 Andreas Mairhörmann asddm@t-online.de 0174 7433475
Trainer B-Jugend Thomas Sirch sirch.thomas@weberdiedorf.de 0175 723 1445
  Thomas Habla thomas.habla@gmx.de 01512 167 1991
  Andreas Bucher   0175 868 0094
Trainer C-Jugend Bernhard Hafner    
  Norbert Elster    
Trainer D-Jugend Thomas Salzer    
  Niklas Schmid    
Trainer E-Jugend Markus Zott   0175 636 1420
  Claudia Dieminger   0174 704 5659
Trainer F-Jugend Stephan Ortner   0176 625 31810
  Hanna Gerdes   01578 859 4898
Trainer G-Jugend Markus Repasky   0162 918 6933
  Robert Knöpfle   0171 541 0523
  Georg Schweinberger    
  Claudia Seldschopf   01609 945 6904
  Christina Schulz   0174 4233143
       
       
       
       

Zusätzliche Informationen